COMMERCIAL SOUNDING BOARD

What is the Commercial Sounding Board?

The mission of the General Motors Commercial Sounding Board is to create a forum for Commercial Fleet Professionals and General Motors Fleet management to candidly discuss all issues of importance to the entire fleet industry.

Objectives of the Commercial Sounding Board include:

1. Providing members with opportunities to evaluate and give feedback on current and future commercial vehicle products

2. Actively reaching out to other General Motors customers and serving as a conduit for surfacing issues to General Motors Fleet

3. Identifying and sharing industry best practices with other members and General Motors

How to contact a Sounding Board Member

The Commercial Sounding Board welcomes your ideas to improve the way General Motors Fleet Operations does business with you. Please submit your ideas via email to the CSB member nearest your location. Your questions and concerns will be sent directly to General Motors. An appropriate reply will be forwarded to you. See below for a listing of CSB members.

For general fleet questions, please call the General Motors Fleet Action Center at 1-800-FleetOp (1-800-353-3867).

     

Current Commercial Sounding Board Members

Northeast Region

Lee Miller

Boehringer-Ingelheim

900 Ridgebury Rd

P.O. Box 368

Ridgefield, CT 06877

203-798-4155

lee.miller@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

Mario Moses

Bayer HealthCare

Sourcing Manager-Fleet

100 Bayer Rd Bldg 4

Whippany, NJ 07981

862-404-5712

Mario.moses@bayer.com

 

North Central Region

Adam Orth

General Mills, Inc.

Fleet Service Manager

1 General Mills Blvd. MS:M02-E

Minneapolis, MN 55426

763-764-8858

adam.orth@genmills.com

 

Phil Samuelson

USIC (United States Infrastructure Corporation)

Fleet and Capital Asset Manager

9045 N. River Road

Indianapolis, IN 46240

317-575-7832

philsamuelson@usicinc.com

 

Kim Cregar

Eli Lilly

Sr. Fleet Associate

301 E McCarty

Indianapolis, IN 46285

317-276-2008

cregar_kim_s@lilly.com

 

Nate Haack

M A Mortenson Company

Senior Director Equipment & Supply Chain Management

700 Meadow Lane North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

763-710-6738

nate.haack@mortenson.com

 

Vin Ricciardi

Mondelez

Fleet Sr. Manager/US Sales Operations Business Lead

100 Deforest Ave.

East Hanover, NJ 07936   

973-303-3679

vricciardi@mdlz.com

Southeast Region

R. Scott Taylor

AutoZone Parts, Inc.

Director, Commercial Analytics and Fleet

123 S. Front St.

Memphis, TN 38103      

901-495-7970

r.scott.taylor@autozone.com

South Central Region

Lee Jezek- Pierce

Weatherford International

Global Manager-Fleet

Houston, TX 77056

713-836-6133

lee.pierce@weatherford.com

 

Lee Williams 

Goodman Networks Inc    

Vice President, Supply Chain & Logistics

2801 Network Blvd

Suite 300

Frisco, TX 75034

469-323-6742

Lwilliams@goodmannetworks.com

 

Kimberly Fisher

National Oilwell/Varco Inc.

Global Manager, Fleet and Travel Services

9724 Beechnut Street

Houston, TX  77036

(Office) 713-346-7516

678-640-1326

Kimberly.Fisher@nov.com

 

Daniel Berman

Mary Kay

Director, Career Car Services

16251 Dallas Parkway

Addison, TX 75001

972-687-4485

Daniel.Berman@mkcorp.com

Western Region

Mike Sims

LDS Church

Global Procurement

50 East North Temple Street, 25th Floor

Salt Lake City, UT 84150-5270

801-240-4990

simsmd@ldschurch.org

 

Gage Wagoner

Phillips Electronics

Senior Manager - North America

22100 Bothell Everett Hwy

Bothell, WA 98021-8431

425-487-7930

gage.wagoner@philips.com

 

National

Brian O’Loughlin

U-Haul

Director-Fleet Operations

8162 South Priest Drive

Tempe, AZ 85284

480-893-1736

brian@uhaul.com

 

Sherb Brown

Bobit Business Media

Vice President

3520 Challenger Street

Torrance, CA 90503

310-533-2400

sherb.brown@bobit.com

 

Canada

Douglas Morris

Enercare Home Services

Fleet Manager

30 High Meadow Place

North York, ON M9L 2Z5

Canada

416-780-2681

douglas.morris@enercare.ca

 

James Isnor

OSCO Construction Group

Vice President & General Manager

400 Chelsey Drive

Saint John, NB E2K 5L6

506-632-4675

isnor.jim@oscogroup.com