COMMERCIAL SOUNDING BOARD

What is the Commercial Sounding Board?

The mission of the General Motors Commercial Sounding Board is to create a forum for Commercial Fleet Professionals and General Motors Fleet management to candidly discuss all issues of importance to the entire fleet industry.

Objectives of the Commercial Sounding Board include:

1. Providing members with opportunities to evaluate and give feedback on current and future commercial vehicle products

2. Actively reaching out to other General Motors customers and serving as a conduit for surfacing issues to General Motors Fleet

3. Identifying and sharing industry best practices with other members and General Motors

How to contact a Sounding Board Member

The Commercial Sounding Board welcomes your ideas to improve the way General Motors Fleet Operations does business with you. Please submit your ideas via email to the CSB member nearest your location. Your questions and concerns will be sent directly to General Motors. An appropriate reply will be forwarded to you. See below for a listing of CSB members.

For general fleet questions, please call the General Motors Fleet Action Center at 1-800-FleetOp (1-800-353-3867).

     

Current Commercial Sounding Board Members

Northeast Region

Lee Miller

Boehringer-Ingelheim

900 Ridgebury Rd

P.O. Box 368

Ridgefield, CT 06877

(Office) 203-798-4155

lee.miller@boehringer-ingelheim.com

 

Brian Wielgosz

Sanofi

Manager, Fleet Operations North America

55 Corporate Drive

Bridgewater, NJ 08808-5925

(Office) 908-981-5686

brian.wielgosz@sanofi.com

 

Mario Moses

Bayer HealthCare

Sourcing Manager-Fleet

100 Bayer Rd Bldg 4

Whippany, NJ 07981

862-404-5712

Mario.moses@bayer.com

North Central Region

John Dmochowsky

Mondelez Global, LLC.

Sales Fleet Manager

Three Parkway North

Deerfield, IL 60015

(Office) 847-915-5085

john.dmochowsky@mdlz.com

 

Adam Orth

General Mills, Inc.

Fleet Service Manager

1 General Mills Blvd. MS:M02-E

Minneapolis, MN 55426

(Office) 763-764-8858

adam.orth@genmills.com

 

Phil Samuelson

USIC (United States Infrastructure Corporation)

Fleet and Capital Asset Manager

9045 N. River Road

Indianapolis, IN 46240

(Office) 317-575-7832

philsamuelson@usicinc.com

 

Kim Cregar

Eli Lilly

Sr. Fleet Associate

301 E McCarty

Indianapolis, IN 46285

317-276-2008

cregar_kim_s@lilly.com

 

Nate Haack

M A Mortenson Company

Senior Director Equipment & Supply Chain Management

700 Meadow Lane North

Minneapolis, MN 55422

763-710-6738

nate.haack@mortenson.com

 

Southeast Region

Dave Rush

RJ Reynolds

Sr. Manager EHS & Fleet Trade Marketing

401 North Main Street

Winston-Salem, NC 27102

(Office) 336-741-1914

rushd@rjrt.com

South Central Region

John DeLuna

Mary Kay Inc.

Senior Analyst

16251 Dallas Parkway

P.O. Box 799045

Dallas, TX 75379

(Office) 972-687-4472

john.deluna@mkcorp.com

 

Lee Jezek- Pierce

Weatherford International

Global Manager-Fleet

Houston, TX 77056

713-836-6133

lee.pierce@weatherford.com

 

Western Region

Mike Sims

LDS Church

Global Procurement

50 East North Temple Street, 25th Floor

Salt Lake City, UT 84150-5270

(Office) 801-240-4990

simsmd@ldschurch.org

 

Gage Wagoner

Phillips Electronics

Senior Manager - North America

22100 Bothell Everett Hwy

Bothell, WA 98021-8431

(Office) 425-487-7930

gage.wagoner@philips.com

National

Brian O’Loughlin

U-Haul

Director-Fleet Operations

8162 South Priest Drive

Tempe, AZ 85284

(Office) 480-893-1736

brian@uhaul.com

 

Sherb Brown

Bobit Business Media

Vice President

3520 Challenger Street

Torrance, CA 90503

310-533-2400

sherb.brown@bobit.com

 

Canada

Tim Kohlsmith

PTW Energy Services

Fleet Manager

2308 8 Street

Nisku, AB T9E 7Z2

Canada

(Office) 780-955-4581

timk@pyramidcorporation.com

 

Douglas Morris

Enercare Home Services

Fleet Manager

30 High Meadow Place

North York, ON M9L 2Z5

Canada

(Office) 416-780-2681

douglas.morris@enercare.ca

 

James Isnor

OSCO Construction Group

Vice President & General Manager

400 Chelsey Drive

Saint John, NB E2K 5L6

(Office) 506-632-4675

isnor.jim@oscogroup.com