CADILLAC PROFESSIONAL DEALERS

Stay Informed

Get email updates on new products and offers.

Stay Informed

Locate a Special Vehicle Manufacturer

Our Special Vehicle Manufacturers have the know-how to produce the upfit you need.

Company
Contact
State
Lund Cadillac, L.L.C.
1311 East Bell Road
Phoenix AZ 85022
map

Hours: M-F, 8am-8pm, Sat 8am-6pm, Sun 10pm-5pm
http://www.lundcadillac.com/

Robyn Schluter

Phone: 602-942-4000
Fax: 602-504-1130
Email: rschluter@vtaig.com

Arizona
Penske Buick GMC Cadillac
18600 South Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90504
map

Hours: M-Sat 8 AM-8 PM
Sun 10 AM-6 PM
http://www.penskecadillac.com
Phillip Hartz

Phone: 310-370-5661
Email:  phartz@socialpenske.com
California
Team Chevrolet Cadillac
301 Auto Mall Parkway
Vallejo CA 94591
map

Hours: M-F, 8:30am-9pm, Sat 8am-9pm, Sun 10am-8pm
http://www.teamchevrolet.com
Alaric Sales

Phone: 707-643-9000
Fax: 707-647-9109
Email: livery@teamsuperstores.com

California
Medved Chevrolet, Inc.
11001 W I70 Frontage Rd N
Wheat Ridge CO 80033
map

Hours:M-S 9am-9pm Sun - Closed
http://www.lundcadillac.com/

Marc Sheck

Phone: 303-940-9029
Fax:
Email: msheck@medved.com

Colorado
Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac
1240 N. Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33304
map

Hours: M-Thu, 8:30am-8pm, F 8:30am-6pm, Sat 8:30am-5pm, Sun 12pm-5pm
http://www.bayviewcadillac.com/
Chris Vicciarelli

Phone: 888-463-2950
Fax: 954-537-6219
Email: chrisvicciarelli@edmorse.com

Florida
Williamson Cadillac
7815 Southwest 104th St.
Miami FL 33156
map

Hours: M-F, 9am-8pm, Sat 9am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm
http://www.williamsoncadillac.com/
Bruno Zayas

Phone: 305-670-7100
Email: brunoz@wagmiami.com

Florida
Massey Cadillac
4241 N John Young Pkwy
Orlando FL 32804
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.masseycadillacnorth.com/index.htm
Joe Arimento

Phone: 407-299-6161
Fax:
Email: joseph.arimento@masseycadillacnorth.com

Florida
Massey Cadillac
8819 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando FL 32809
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.masseycadillacsouth.com/index.htm
Paul Borreggine

Phone: 407-299-6161
Email: paul.borreggine@masseycadillacnorth.com

Florida
Cadillac Of Lake Laneir
2355 Brown Bridge Road
Gainesville GA 30504
map

Hours: M-F 9am-7pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.cadillacoflakelanier.com/
Nick Jones

Phone: 845-598-2226
Fax:
Email: njones@atlantaautomotivegroup.com

Georgia
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy Se
Smyrna GA 30080
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.capitalcadillac.com/
George Spears

Phone: 770-952-2277
Fax:
Email:  george.spears@capitalcadillac.com
Georgia
Classic Cadillac
7700 Roswell Rd
Atlanta GA 30350
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-7pm Sun-Closed
http://www.classiccadillacatlanta.com/
Trent Draper

Phone: 770-394-9100
Fax:
Email: tdraper@classicatlanta.com

Georgia
Grossinger Autoplex
6900 N. McCormick
Lincolnwood IL 60712
map

Hours: M-F, 9am-9pm, Sat 9am-7pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.grossingerautoplex.com
Ray Sarbiewski

Phone: 847-675-8300
Fax: 847-674-9097
Email: r.sarbiewski@grossinger.com
Illinois
Napleton Cadillac
10400 West Higgins Road, Ste. 235
Rosemont IL 60018
map
Sue Knutson

Phone: 847-825-1800
Email: sknutson@napleton.com
Illinois
Patrick Cadillac
526 Mall Dr
Schaumburg IL 60173
map

Hours: M-F 9am-9pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.patrickcadillac.com/
John Leanari

Phone: 847-605-4000
Fax:
Email: jleanardi@patrickcars.com

Illinois
Steve Foley Cadillac, Inc.
100 N Skokie Blvd
Northbrook IL 60062
map

Hours: M-F 9am-9pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.foleycadillac.com/
Jim Mazetti

Phone: 847-564-4090
Email: jim28maz@stevefoley.com

Illinois
Lockhart Cadillac, Inc.
5550 N. Keystone Ave
Indianapolis IN 46220
map

Hours: M-W-Thu, 8:30am-8pm, Tu-F-Sa, 8am-6pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.lockhartcadillac.com/
Greg Maddock

Phone: 317-253-1551
Fax: 317-254-6428
Email: gregmaddock@lockhartcadillac.com
Indiana
Murphy Cadillac
3100 Lime St
Metairie LA 70006
map

Hours: M-F 9am-7pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.murphycadillac.net/
Tammy Brown

Phone: 504-885-3000
Fax:
Email:  tammy@murphycadillac.net
Louisiana
R.C. Olsen Cadillac
201 Cambridge Road
Woburn MA 01801
map

Hours: M-Thu, 8:30am-8pm, F 8:30am-6pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
http://www.olsencadillac.com/
John Bradley

Phone: 781-935-7000
Fax: 781-933-9069
Email: jbradley@rcolsencadillac.com
Massachusetts
Jim Coleman Cadillac
10400 Auto Park Ave
Bethesda MD 20817
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.jimcolemancadillac.com/
Thomas Grigg

Phone: 301-469-6600
Fax:
Email:  thomasgrigg21093@gmail.com
Maryland
Cadillac Of Novi
41350 Grand River
Novi MI 48375
map

Hours: M-F 9am-9pm Sat 10am-3pm Sun-Closed
http://www.cadillacofnovi.com/index.htm

Michael Miller

Phone: 248-476-4466
Fax:
Email: mmiller@cadillacofnovi.com

Michigan
Lafontaine Cadillac, Buick, Gmc, Inc.
4000 W Highland Rd
Highland MI 20015
map

Hours: M-F 9am-9pm Sat 10am-4pm Sun-Closed
http://www.lafontainecadillacbuickgmc.com/
Bill Holden

Phone: 248-887-7157
Email:  bholden@lafontaine.com
Michigan
Key Cadillac
6825 York Ave South
Edina MN 55435
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 10am-4pm Sun-Closed
http://www.keycadillac.com/
Gerry Dreshfield

Phone: 952-920-4300
Fax:
Email: gerryd@keycadillac.com

Minnesotta
Findlay Cadillac
993 Auto Show Dr
Henderson NV 89014
map

Hours: M-S 8am-9pm Sun - Closed
http://www.findlaycadillac.com/
Jason Clouse

Phone: 702-558-2600
Fax:
Email: jclouse@findlayauto.com
Nevada
Brogan Cadillac
122 Route 46 East
Totowa NJ 07511
map

Hours: M-Thu, 9am-9pm, F 9am-8pm, Sat 9am-6pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.brogancadillac.com/
Rakesh Marohtra

Phone: 973-785-4300
Fax: 973-473-1056
Email: rakesh@brogancad.com

New Jersey
Englewood Cliffs Cadillac
374 Sylvan Avenue (Route 9W)
Englewood Cliffs NJ 07632
map

Hours: M-F, 9am-9pm, Sat 9am-6pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.EnglewoodCliffsCadillac.com/
Bill Fellbaum

Phone: 201-568-4800
Fax: 201-568-5539
Email: wfellbaum@englewoodcadillac.com

New Jersey
City Cadillac Buick GMC
43-60 Northern Blvd
Long Island City NY 11101
map

Hours: M-Thu, 9am-8pm, F 9am-7pm, Sat 9am-5:30pm, Sun 11am-4pm
http://www.citycaddybuickgmc.net/
Rick Eichner

Phone: 718-786-3535
Fax: 718-472-0113
Email: rick@citylimosales.com
New York
Grand Prize Cadillac
20-32 Route 304
Nanuet NY 10954
map

Hours: M-Thu, 9am-8:30pm, F 9am-8pm, Sat 9am-6pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.grandprizeauto.net
Phil Rossinsky

Phone: 845-507-1736
Fax: 845-623-4502
Email: prossinsky@grandprizeauto.net
New York
Potamkin Cadillac
706 11th Ave
New York NY 10019
map

Hours: M-F, 9am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 12pm-5pm
http://www.potamkincadillac.com
Arvind Singhal

Phone: 212-708-3151
Fax: 212-603-2995
Email: asinghal@potamkincadillac.com
New York
Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac
1356 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore NY 11706
map

Hours: M-F 9am-9pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun 11am-6pm
http://www.atlanticchevrolet.com/
Ronald DeTommaso

Phone: 631-655-0002
Fax:
Email: rdetommaso@atlanticautogroup.net
New York
City Cadillac Buick Gmc
43-60 Northern Blvd
Long Island City NY 11101
map

Hours: M-Th 9am-8pm F 9am-7pm Sat 9-5:30 Sun 11-4
http://www.citycaddybuickgmc.net/
Rick Eichner

Phone: 718-786-3535
Fax:
Email: rick@citylimosales.com
New York
Pepe Cadillac
1245 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers NY 10704
map

Hours: M-Th 9am-7pm Fri-Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.pepecadillac.com/
Kenneth Sternesky

Phone: 914-378-3444
Fax:
Email: ksternesky@pepecadillac.com
New York
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.
601 E. Bessemer Ave
Greensboro NC 27405
map

Hours: M-F, 8:30am-7pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.billblackauto.com/
Jerry Small

Phone: 336-275-9641
Fax: 336-275-0528
Email: jsmall@billblackautomotive.com
North Carolina
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac
281 Concord Pkwy S
Concord NC 28027
map

Hours: M-F 8:30am-8pm Sat 8:30am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.benmynattchevrolet.com/
Ray Overby

Phone: 704-490-4805
Fax:
Email: roverby@benmynatt.com

North Carolina
Randy Marion Chevrolet-Buick-Cadillac
220 W Plaza Dr
Mooresville NC 28117
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.randymarion.com/
Bradley Sigmon

Phone: 704-634-5879
Fax:
Email: brads@randymarion.com

North Carolina
Camargo Cadillac Company
9880 Montgomery Rd
Cincinnati OH 20769
map

Hours: M-Th 9am-9pm Fri-Sat 9am-6pm Sun 12-4pm
http://www.camargocadillac.com/
Greg Meyer

Phone: 855-897-3853
Fax:
Email: gregmeyer@camargocadillac.com
Ohio
Central Cadillac
2801 Carnegie Ave
Cleveland OH 44115
map

Hours: M,Thu 8:30am-8pm TWF 8:30am-6pm Sat 9-5pm Sun- Closed
http://www.centralcadillac.com/
Paul Nathan

Phone: 216-586-5807
Fax:
Email: pnathan@centralcadillac.com
Ohio
Crestmont Cadillac Corporation
26000 Chagrin Boulevard
Beachwood OH 20257
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.crestmontcadillac.com/
Kevin Gillespie

Phone: 216-831-5300
Fax:
Email:  kgillespie@crestmontautogroup.com
Ohio
Germain Cadillac Of Easton
4200 Morse Crossing
Columbus OH 43219
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.germaincadillacofeaston.com/
Don Meyncke

Phone: 614-228-6161
Fax:
Email: dmeyncke@germain.com
Ohio
Jeff Wyler Cadillac
5815 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield OH 45014
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://jeffwylerfairfieldcadillac.com/
Shawn Cheek

Phone: 513-682-2500
Fax:
Email: scheek@wyler.com
Ohio
R&R Auto Group
388 Route 61S Po Box 619
Schuylkill Haven PA 17972
map

Hours: M-F 9am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.rnrautogroup.com/
Robert Rinaldi

Phone: 570-385-2881
Fax:
Email: bobr@acar4less.com
Pennsylvania
Cavender Cadillac Company
801 Broadway
San Antonio TX 78215
map

Hours: M-Sat, 8am-6pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.cavendercadillac.com/
Billy Cavender, Jr.

Phone: 210-226-7221
Fax: 210-226-0893
Email: billycavender@cavendercadillac.com
Texas
Frank Kent Cadillac
3500 South Loop 820 West
Fort Worth  TX 76116
map

Hours: M-Sat, 8am-6pm, Sun - Closed
http://www.frankkentcad.com
Corbin Bracken

Phone: 877-558-5468
Email:  cbacken@frankkentcadillac.motosnap.com
Texas
James Wood Chevrolet-Cadillac
3906 I35E S
Denton TX 76206
map

Hours: M-F 8am-7pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.jameswood.com/
Bud Bailey

Phone: 940-320-9562
Fax:
Email: bbailey@jameswood.com
Texas
Sewell Cadillac
7310 Lemmon Ave
Dallas TX 75209
map

Hours: M-F 7:30am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://cadillacdallas.sewell.com/
Scott Dulin

Phone: 214-956-3720
Fax:
Email: sdulin@sewell.com
Texas
Lindsay Cadillac Company
1525 Kenwood Ave
Alexandria VA 22302
map

Hours: M-F 8am-8pm Sat 9am-6pm Sun-Closed
http://www.lindsaycadillac.com/index.htm
Russ Penfield

Phone: 703-998-6600
Fax:
Email:  rpenfield@lindsaycars.com
Virginia
Brotherton Buick Gmc Cadillac
215 Sw 12Th St
Renton WA 98057
map

Hours: M-F 8am-8pm Sat 9am-7pm Sun-11am-6pm
http://www.brothertoncadillac.com/
Gary Hopkins

Phone: 425-981-1000
Fax:
Email: ghopkins@brothertoncadillac.com

Washington
Dougs Northwest Cadillac
17545 Aurora Ave N
Shoreline WA 98133
map

Hours: Mon-Sat 9am-9pm Sun - Closed
http://www.dougscadillac.com/
Marc Ikegami

Phone: 206-542-3900
Fax:
Email: mikegami@dougs.com

Washington